Thank you Congressman Ted Budd and Congressman Richard Hudson for your participation in this year's Lincoln Reagan Dinner..

Congratulations to Craig Pierce for receiving the Republican of the Year award and Elaine Hewitt for receiving the Norene Foster Volunteer of the Year award.  Well Deserved!

Chairman's Corner

To: The Rowan County Republican Party,


I want to share my deepest appreciation for the opportunity to serve the Rowan County Republican Party as your Chairman over the past two years.  It has been an honor and privilege to serve in leadership.  We accomplished so many of our goals and I am pleased to say that I am passing the gavel to Don Vick with the state of our Party in a strong position.  We have numerous volunteers eager to serve, a strong majority of Republican elected officials, and a robust financial situation in our General account and Building account.  The Rowan County Republican Executive Committee has all of the RIGHT tools, resources, and people to continue the successes of the past!  I will continue to support this Grand Old Party as their Past Chairman and I look forward to working beside the very best people in the world (All of You).  Thanks again for allowing me to serve,


God Bless all of you,


Past-Chairman 2005-2009, 2015-2017

Stephen Kidd